The little things

It’s the little things in life that bring me so much joy…
A text from my daddy.
New friends.
Laughter.

No matter how bad my attitude is about things, God wants me to be happy. He’s not thinking, she’ll get over it, he is constantly trying to make me realize how good I have it and how great he is!

I was walking to my classes today and kept hearing an annoying sound. It was driving me crazy…I looked in my bag and it was my baby brothers lid to his bottle hitting everything in my purse. I needed that reminder of how much The Lord has blessed me with the amazing family I have.
I’m so thankful for that.
For his grace…for everything!
I’m blown away by my wonderful parents that he has put in my life and all the great people around me.

Thank you God! You are good!!!

Leave a Reply

